Top
innerBanner_product_3

HKEx listed, Stock Code: 02812 SAMSUNG CSI China Dragon Internet ETF

Key Features
  • Capture the fast growth of 30 Chinese Internet companies led by Baidu, Alibaba, and Tencent
  • China is already a major player in digital technologies both locally and globally, and it has enormous growth potential backed by a large and young Chinese demographic
  • The Chinese government’s active and continued support for the listing of new economy corporations
Important Information
More Information Less Information

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the CSI Global China Internet Index (the “Index”).
 
What is this Product? 
Samsung CSI China Dragon Internet ETF (the “Sub-Fund”) is a sub-fund of Samsung ETFs Trust II, which is an umbrella unit trust established under Hong Kong law.  The units of the Sub-Fund (“Units”) are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “SEHK”).  These Units are traded on the SEHK like listed stocks.  The Sub-Fund is a passively managed index tracking exchange traded fund under Chapter 8.6 and Appendix I of the Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds (the “Code”). The Sub-Fund is a physical ETF which invests directly in the constituent securities of the Index (as defined below). 
 
1. General investment risk
  • The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.  There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
 
2. Currency risk
  • Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
 
3. Equity market risk
  • The Sub-Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
 
4. Internet and technology sector concentration risks
  • The Sub-Fund’s investments are concentrated in the internet and technology sector, in PRC based companies.  The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
 
  • Companies in the software, internet and related services industries are often smaller and newer, and are characterized by relatively higher volatility in price performance when compared to other economic sectors. Rapid changes in the market and intense competition in the internet and technology sector which may have an adverse effect on profit margins, causing investments in such companies to be more volatile. Moreover, the internet business is subject to complex laws and regulations which may be costly to comply with. There may also be substantial government intervention, such as restrictions on investments in internet companies or access to internet products and services.  All of these may adversely affect the profitability of the companies in the sector in which the Sub-Fund invests and the value of the Sub-Fund’s investments.
 
5. PRC market risks
  • The Sub-Fund’s investments are concentrated in the PRC.  The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the PRC market.
 
  • The A-Share market in the PRC is highly volatile and may be subject to potential settlement difficulties.  Prices of A-Shares may rise and fall significantly and may fluctuate to a greater degree than more developed markets.  Such volatility may result in suspension of A-Shares or imposition of other measures by the PRC authorities affecting the dealing/trading of Units and adversely affecting the value of the Sub-Fund.
 
  • Securities exchanges in the PRC typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange.  The PRC government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Sub-Fund.
 
6. Distributions out of or effectively out of capital risks
  • Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment.  Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction in the Net Asset Value per Unit of the Sub-Fund.
 
7. Stock Connect associated risk
  • The relevant rules and regulations on Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect.  Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations.  Where a suspension in the trading through Stock Connect is effected, the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in A-Shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected.  In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
 
8. RMB currency and conversion risks
  • RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions.  Although offshore RMB (CNH) and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
 
  • Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of any investor’s investment in the Sub-Fund.  Investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the Sub-Fund base currency (HKD) will not depreciate.
 
9. Securities lending transactions risks
  • The borrower may fail to return the securities in a timely manner or at all. The Sub-Fund may as a result suffer from a loss or delay when recovering the securities lent out. This may restrict the Sub-Fund’s ability in meeting delivery or payment obligations from redemption requests and may trigger claims.
 
  • There is a risk that the collateral received may be realized at a value lower than the value of the securities lent, whether due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral, adverse market movements in the value of the collateral, intra-day increase in the value of the securities lent, a deterioration in the credit rating of the collateral issuer, or the illiquidity of the market in which the collateral is traded. This may result in significant losses for the Sub-Fund if the borrower fails to return the securities lent out.
 
  • By undertaking securities lending transaction, the Sub-Fund is exposed to operational risks such as delay or failure of settlement. Such delays or failure may restrict the Sub-Fund’s ability in meeting delivery or payment obligations from redemption requests and may trigger claims.
 
10. Passive investments risk
  • The Sub-Fund is passively managed and the Manager will not have the discretion to adapt to market changes due to the inherent investment nature of the Sub-Fund.  Falls in the Index are expected to result in corresponding falls in the value of the Sub-Fund.
 
11. Tracking error risk
  • The Sub-Fund may be subject to tracking error risk, which is the risk that its performance may not track that of the Index exactly.  This tracking error may result from the investment strategy used and/or fees and expenses.  The Manager will monitor and seek to manage such risk and minimize tracking error.  There can be no assurance of exact or identical replication at any time of the performance of the Index.
 
12. Trading risks
  • The trading price of Units on the SEHK is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of Units.  Therefore, the Units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value.
 
  • As investors will pay certain charges (e.g. trading fees and brokerage fees) to buy or sell Units on the SEHK, investors may pay more than the Net Asset Value per Unit when buying Units on the SEHK, and may receive less than the Net Asset Value per Unit when selling Units on the SEHK.
 
13. Trading differences risks
  • As the stock exchanges in which the Sub-Fund invests may be open when Units are not priced, the value of the securities in the Sub-Fund’s portfolio may change on days when investors will not be able to purchase or sell the Sub-Fund’s Units.
 
  • Differences in trading hours between the stock exchanges and the SEHK may also increase the level of premium or discount of the Unit price to Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value.
 
  • Shares listed on certain stock exchanges are subject to trading bands which restrict increase and decrease in the trading price, while Units listed on the SEHK are not.  This difference may also increase the level of premium or discount of the Unit price to Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value.
 
14. Termination risks
  • The Sub-Fund may be terminated early under certain circumstances, for example, where the Index is no longer available for benchmarking or if the size of the Sub-Fund falls below HKD40 million. Investors may not be able to recover their investments and suffer a loss when the Sub-Fund is terminated.
 
15. Reliance on market maker and liquidity risks
  • Although the Manager will ensure that at least one Market Maker will maintain a market for the Units, and that at least one Market Maker gives not less than 3 months’ notice prior to terminating market making arrangement under the relevant market maker agreement, liquidity in the market for Units may be adversely affected if there is no or only one Market Maker for the Units.  There is also no guarantee that any market making activity will be effective.
Fund Objective and Investment Strategy
More Information Less Information

Investment Objective The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the CSI Global China Internet Index (the “Index”). There can be no assurance that the Sub-Fund will achieve its investment objective.
Investment Strategy Full replication
Underlying Index CSI Global China Internet Index
Product Base Currency HKD
Trading Currency HKD
Creation/ Redemption Cash (in HKD only) or a combination of cash (in HKD only) and in-kind
Dividend

Annually (usually in March of each year) (if any) in HKD subject to the Manager’s discretion. Distributions may not be paid if the cost of the Sub-Fund’s operations is higher than the yield from management of the Sub-Fund’s cash and holdings of investment products. Distributions may be made out of capital or effectively out of capital as well as income at the Manager’s discretion.

Manager Samsung Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Registrar Tricor Investor Services Limited
iNAV Calculation Agent ICE Data

 

  • Provides investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the CSI Global China Internet Index (the “Index”).
  • Passively managed
  • Full replication
Appropriation
More Information Less Information

Leverage No
Actively Managed No
Swap Base No
Derivatives Base No
Securities Lending No
Intra-day Estimated NAV
More Information Less Information

Market Information
More Information Less Information

  Date Last Change Change(%)
Official NAV per Unit in HKD 20181213 10.7401 0.0540 0.51
Closing Price per Unit in HKD 20181213 10.7000 0.2200 2.10
Fund Information
More Information Less Information

Fund Inception Date 19 Jun, 2018
SEHK Listing Date 20 Jun, 2018
Financial Year 31 March
Asset Class Equity
Equity Exposure Stock-Based
Domicile Hong Kong
Total NAV(HKD) 103,104,721.06 as of 2018/12/13
Outstanding Units 9,600,000 as of 2018/12/13
Management Fee 0.65% of NAV per annum
Trustee Fee 0.10% of NAV per annum, subject to a monthly minimum of USD2,000
Ongoing Charges Over a Year^ (Annual Average Daily Ongoing Charges) Estimated to be 1.8%
Base Currency HKD
  • The estimated ongoing charges do not represent the estimated tracking error. The actual figure may be different from the estimated figure and may vary from year to year.
Index Information
More Information Less Information

 

Underlying Index CSI Global China Internet Index
Index Description The CSI Global China Internet Index (the “Index”) measures the performance of the Chinese companies which are listed (in the PRC or overseas) and whose primary business or businesses are focused on internet and internet-related technology. The Index adopts a free float-adjusted market capitalization weighted methodology with a 15% cap on individual constituent weightings. The index is a price return index. A price return index calculates the performance of the index constituents without adjustments for cash dividends or warrant bonuses
Index Provider China Securities Index Co., Ltd
Currency HKD
Trading Information
More Information Less Information

Exchange Hong Kong Stock Exchange – Main Board
Date of Listing / Dealing 20 June 2018
Primary Exchange Time Zone GMT+8
Exchange Ticker 2812
Bloomberg Ticker 2812 HK
ISIN HK0000422805
Trading Board Lot 200 Unit
Trading Currency HKD

 

 

Participating Dealer
More Information Less Information

CLSA Limited ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
Deutsche Securities Asia Limited Canfield Securities Company Limited
Haitong International Securities Company Ltd  

 

Market Maker
More Information Less Information

AP Capital Management (Hong Kong) Limited Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Index Disclaimer
More Information Less Information

CSI Global China Internet Index (the “Index”) is calculated by China Securities Index Co., Ltd (“CSI”). All rights in the Index vest in CSI. All information is provided for information purposes only.  CSI does not make any warranties, express or implied, to any of its customers or anyone else regarding the accuracy or completeness of any data related to the Index. CSI accepts no liability to any person for any errors of information or of the Index (whether due to negligence or otherwise) or for any loss arising from the use of information or the Index, nor shall it be under any obligation to advise any person of any error therein. The Sub-Fund based on the Index is in no way sponsored, endorsed, sold or promoted by CSI and CSI shall not have any liability with respect thereto.

Data Provider's Disclaimer
More Information Less Information

Real Time Day
All information provided by ICE Data Indices, LLC and its affiliates ("ICE Data") is owned by or licensed to ICE Data and its affiliates and any user is permitted to use such ICE Data Information only for such user's personal use. In no event shall any user publish, retransmit, redistribute or otherwise reproduce any ICE Data Information in any format to anyone, and no user shall use any ICE Data Information in or in connection with any business or commercial enterprise, including, without limitation, any securities, investment, accounting, banking, legal or media business or enterprise.

 

Prior to the execution of a security trade based upon the ICE Data Information, you are advised to consult with your broker or other financial representative to verify pricing information.

 

THE ICE DATA INFORMATION IS PROVIDED TO THE USERS "AS IS." NEITHER ICE DATA NOR ITS AFFILIATES NOR ANY THIRD PARTY DATA PROVIDER MAKE ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND REGARDING THE ICE DATA INFORMATION, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR USE. NEITHER ICE DATA NOR ITS AFFILIATES NOR ANY THIRD PARTY DATA PROVIDER WILL BE LIABLE TO ANY USER OR ANYONE ELSE FOR ANY INTERRUPTION, INACCURACY, ERROR OR OMISSION, REGARDLESS OF CAUSE, IN THE ICE DATA INFORMATION OR FOR ANY DAMAGES (WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, CONSEQUENTIAL, PUNITIVE OR EXEMPLARY) RESULTING THEREFROM.

 

Delayed Data
Delayed data as shown on this website (the “data”) are provided by the data provider, ICE Data. ICE Data and HKEx Information Services Limited, and their respective holding companies and/or any subsidiaries of such holding companies, do not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of the data provided and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage you may suffer or incur arising out of or in connection with your use of the data, including loss or damage which arises out of the data being inaccurate, incomplete or delayed, and however such loss or damage arises. You acknowledge that the data is provided for information only and should not be relied upon for any purpose.

 

 

The Fund is not sponsored, endorsed, sold or marketed by ICE Data Indices, LLC, its affiliates (“ICE Data”) or their respective Third Party Suppliers.  ICE DATA OR ITS THIRD PARTY SUPPLIERS MAKE NO EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, AND HEREBY EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE WITH RESPECT TO THE IOPVS, FUND OR ANY FUND DATA INCLUDED THEREIN. IN NO EVENT SHALL ICE DATA HAVE ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY SPECIAL,  PUNITIVE, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING LOST PROFITS), EVEN IF NOTIFIED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.”

置頂
innerBanner_product_3

港交所上市, 股票代號: 02812 三星中證中國龍網 ETF

主要特性
  • 捕捉以百度、阿里巴巴和騰訊為首30家中國互聯網公司快速增長的機遇
  • 中國目前是全球數字技術的主要參與者,龐大及年輕化的人口造就了巨大的發展潛力
  • 中國政府積極及持續支持新經濟企業上市
重要資料
更多資訊 更少資訊

子基金的投資目標是提供在扣除費用及支出前緊貼中證全球中國互聯網指數(「相關指數」)表現的投資業績。
 
本基金是甚麼產品?
三星中證中國龍網ETF(「子基金」)是三星ETF信託II的子基金,而三星ETF信託II是根據香港法律設立的傘子單位信託。子基金的單位(「基金單位」)在香港聯合交易所有限公司(「聯交所」)上市。基金單位如上市股票一樣在聯交所買賣。子基金是《單位信託及互惠基金守則》(「守則」)第8.6章及附錄I規定的被動式管理的跟蹤指數交易所買賣基金。

子基金是直接投資於相關指數(定義見下文)成分證券的實體ETF。
 
1. 一般投資風險
  • 子基金投資組合的價值可能因下列任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此閣下在子基金的投資可能蒙受損失,概不保證可取回本金。
 
2. 貨幣風險
  • 子基金的相關投資可以子基金基準貨幣以外的貨幣計值。子基金的資產淨值可能受這些貨幣與基準貨幣之間匯率的波動及匯率管制的變化的不利影響。
 
3. 股票市場風險
  • 子基金的股本證券投資須承受一般市場風險,其價值可能受若干因素影響而波動,例如投資情緒、政治及經濟情況的變化及與發行人有關的特定因素。
 
4. 互聯網和科技行業的集中風險
  • 子基金的投資集中於常駐於中國從事互聯網和科技行業的公司。與其他具有較多元化投資組合的基金相比,子基金的價值可能較為波動。
 
  • 從事軟件、互聯網及相關服務行業的公司往往規模較小亦較新,與其他經濟界別相比,其價格表現相對波動性較高。互聯網和科技行業急速的市場轉變及劇烈競爭,對邊際利潤可能有不利影響,導致在該等公司的投資較為波動。此外,互聯網業務受限於複雜的法律和法規,遵守這些法律和法規可能涉及高昂的費用。此行業亦可能受到政府實質的干預,例如限制投資於互聯網公司或限制使用互聯網產品和服務。所有這些都可能對子基金所投資從事此行業的公司的盈利能力及子基金投資的價值產生不利的影響。
 
5. 中國市場風險
  • 子基金的投資集中於中國。子基金的價值可能較容易受影響中國市場的經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件等方面不利的情況影響。
 
  • 中國的A股市場高度波動,亦可能出現潛在的交收困難。A股價格可大幅升跌,與較成熟的市場相比,其波動程度較大。如此波動程度可能導致A股暫停交易或中國當局實行其他措施以致影響基金單位的買賣/交易,從而不利地影響子基金的價值。
 
  • 中國的證券交易所一般有權暫停或限制在相關交易所買賣的任何證券的交易。中國政府或監管機構亦可實施可能影響金融市場的措施。以上種種都可能對子基金造成不利的影響。
 
6. 從資本或實際從資本作出分派的風險
  • 從資本或實際從資本支付股息相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有之投資或任何歸屬於該原有投資的資本收益。上述任何分派額可導致子基金的每基金單位資產淨值即時減少。
 
7. 與互聯互通機制有關的風險
  • 互聯互通機制的相關規則及法規可能會變更,而有關變更可能具有追溯力。互聯互通機制有額度限制。如透過互聯互通機制的交易暫停,子基金透過該計劃投資於A股或中國市場的能力將受到不利的影響。在此情況下,子基金達到其投資目標的能力可能受到負面影響。
 
8. 人民幣貨幣及兌換風險
  • 人民幣現時不能自由兌換,須受外匯管制及限制。雖然離岸人民幣(CNH)和在岸人民幣(CNY)是同一貨幣,但兩者按不同匯率買賣。CNH與CNY之間的任何差異可能對投資者造成不利的影響。
 
  • 人民幣任何貶值可能對任何投資者在子基金的投資價值造成不利的影響。投資者須承受外匯風險,概不保證人民幣兌投資者的基準貨幣(港幣)的匯價不會貶值。
 
9. 證券借貸交易風險
  • 借方可能不能按時歸還證券,或根本不能歸還證券。為此,子基金追討貸出證券時可能蒙受損失或延誤。這可能局限子基金履行贖回要求的交收或付款責任的能力,或會引發申索。
 
  • 存在的風險是,所收取的抵押品變現值可能低於貸出證券的價值,不論是由於抵押品的定價不準確、抵押品價值出現不利的市場走勢、貸出證券的價值即日飆升、抵押品發行人信貸評級調降,或買賣抵押品的市場缺乏流動性。若借方未能歸還貸出的證券,這可能導致子基金蒙受巨額的損失。
 
  • 子基金進行證券借貸交易,須承受營運風險,例如延誤或未能結算。延誤或未能結算可能局限子基金履行贖回要求的交收或付款責任的能力,或會引發申索。
 
10. 被動式投資風險
  • 子基金並不會以主動方式管理,管理人無權因子基金的固有投資性質而酌情對市場變化作出調適。預期相關指數下跌會導致子基金的價值相應地下跌。
 
11. 跟蹤誤差風險
  • 子基金可能須承受跟蹤誤差風險,即其表現未必可確切跟蹤相關指數表現的風險。此跟蹤誤差可能基於所採用的投資策略及/或費用及支出。管理人將監控及努力管理該風險,並盡量減低跟蹤誤差。概不能保證於任何時候均可確切地或完全複製相關指數的表現。
 
12. 交易風險
  • 基金單位在聯交所的買賣價格由基金單位的供求等市場因素主導。因此,基金單位可能按子基金資產淨值的大幅溢價或折價買賣。
 
  • 由於投資者在聯交所購買或出售基金單位將支付若干收費(例如交易費及經紀費),投資者在聯交所購買基金單位時可能須支付多於每基金單位資產淨值的款項及在聯交所出售基金單位時可能收到少於每基金單位資產淨值的款項。
 
13. 交易差異的風險
  • 由於子基金所投資的證券交易所可能於基金單位並未有報價之時開市,子基金投資組合內有關證券的價值可能在投資者未能購入或出售子基金的基金單位之日變更。
 
  • 證券交易所與聯交所交易時段的差異,亦可能增加基金單位價格相對於子基金資產淨值的溢價或折價水平。
 
  • 在若干證券交易所上市的股份對買賣價上落的交易波幅設有限制,但在聯交所上市的基金單位則沒有。此項差異亦可能增加基金單位價格相對於子基金資產淨值的溢價或折價水平。
 
14. 終止風險
  • 子基金在若干情況下或會提前終止,例如相關指數不再可供作為基準或子基金的規模跌至港幣4,000萬元以下。子基金終止時,投資者未必能取回其投資,而且可能會蒙受損失。
 
15. 對莊家依賴及流動性的風險
  • 雖然管理人將確保至少有一名莊家為基金單位維持市場,而且至少有一名莊家在根據有關造市協議規定終止造市安排之前發出至少三個月的通知,但若基金單位沒有莊家或只有一名莊家,基金單位在市場的流動性可能受到不利影響。亦概不能保證任何莊家活動將會奏效。
基金目標及投資策略
更多資訊 更少資訊

投資目標 子基金的投資目標是提供在扣除費用及支出前緊貼中證全球中國互聯網指數(「相關指數」)表現的投資業績。
投資策略 全面模擬
相關指數 中證全球中國互聯網指數
產品基礎貨幣 港元
交易貨幣 港元
增設/贖回

 現金(只限港幣)或結合現金(只限港幣)與實物

股息

每年(一般為每年三月)(如有)以港幣分派,由管理人酌情決定。若子基金的營運成本高於子基金就其現金及所持有投資產品的管理收益,則可能不支付分派。分派可由管理人酌情決定從資本或實際從資本以及收入作出。

基金經理 三星資產運用(香港)有限公司
投資顧問 Samsung Asset Management Co., Ltd.
登記處 Tricor Investor Services Limited
iNAV 計算代理人 ICE Data

 

  • 提供在扣除費用及支出之前能緊貼相關指數表現的投資回報
  • 被動式管理
  • 全面模擬

 

 

配置
更多資訊 更少資訊

槓桿作用
積極管理
掉期基礎
衍生工具基礎
證券借貸
即日預計資產淨值
更多資訊 更少資訊

市場資料
更多資訊 更少資訊

  日期 最後作價 變動 變動率(%)
官方的每基金單位資產淨值(港元) 20181213 10.7401 0.0540 0.51
每基金單位港元收市價 20181213 10.7000 0.2200 2.10
基金資料
更多資訊 更少資訊

基金成立日期 2018年6月19日
聯交所上市日期 2018年6月20日
財政年度 3月31日
資產類別 股票
股本投資 以股票為基礎
註冊地 香港
總資產淨值(港元) 103,104,721.06 截至 2018/12/13
已發行基金單位 9,600,000 截至 2018/12/13
管理費 資產淨值每年0.65%
受託人費 資產淨值每年0.10%,每月最低收費2,000美元
全年經常性開支比率^ (年度平均每日經常性開支) 預計1.8%
基礎貨幣 港元

 

  • 子基金實際運作開始後,實際數字或會不同,並且可能每年都有變動。預計經常性開支並不代表估算的跟蹤誤差。
指數資料
更多資訊 更少資訊

相關指數 中證全球中國互聯網指數
指數說明

相關指數是自由流通市值加權指數,旨在跟蹤中國上市公司(在中國或海外上市)的整體表現,該等公司的主要業務集中於互聯網和互聯網相關科技。相關指數由中證指數有限公司(「中證」或「指數提供者」)編製和公佈。管理人(及其每名關連人士)均獨立於指數提供者。

相關指數是價格回報指數。價格回報指數是在任何股息或分派額不計入指數回報的基礎上計算指數成分股的表現。

指數提供者 中證指數有限公司
貨幣 港元
交易資料
更多資訊 更少資訊

交易所 香港證券交易所 – 主板
上市/買賣日期 2018年6月20日
主要交易所時區 GMT(格林威治標準時間)+8
交易所編碼 2812
彭博編碼 2812 HK
ISIN HK0000422805
每手買賣單位 200 個基金單位
交易貨幣 港元
參與交易商
更多資訊 更少資訊

中信里昂證券有限公司 ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
Deutsche Securities Asia Limited  勤豐證券有限公司
海通國際證券有限公司  

 

莊家
更多資訊 更少資訊

雅柏資本管理(香港)有限公司 Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
指數免責聲明
更多資訊 更少資訊

中證全球中國互聯網指數(「相關指數」)由中證指數有限公司(「中證」)計算。相關指的一切權利歸屬於中證。一切資料僅為供參考而提供。中證並不就與相關指數有關的任數據的準確性或完整性向其任何客戶或其他人士作出任何明示或隱含的保證。中證概不資料或相關指數的任何錯誤(不論是因疏忽或其他原因)或因使用資料或相關指數引起的何損失向任何人士負責,亦沒有任何責任就其中任何錯誤通知任何人士。以相關指數為礎的子基金在任何方面並非由中證保薦、認許、銷售或推廣,中證概不就此承擔任何責任。

數據提供者的免責聲明
更多資訊 更少資訊

實時數據

ICE Data Indices, LLC (「ICE Data」)及其聯繫公司所提供的一切資訊(「ICE Data資訊」)由ICE  Data及其聯繫公司擁有或已許可ICE Data及其聯繫公司使用,任何用戶獲准使用上述ICE Data資訊,惟僅可作其個人用途。在任何情況下,用戶不應以任何方式向任何人發佈、轉發、再分發或以其他方式複製任何ICE Data資訊,亦不應在或就任何業務或商業企業(包括但不限於任何證券、投資、會計、銀行、法律或媒體業務或企業)使用任何ICE Data資訊。 在根據ICE Data資訊執行證券買賣之前,建議閣下諮詢閣下的經紀或其他財務代表以核實價格資料。 ICE DATA資訊乃「按現狀」提供予用戶。ICE DATA及其聯繫公司及任何第三方數據提供者並未就ICE DATA資訊作出任何種類的明示或默示保證,包括但不限於任何有關適銷性或適合作某特定用途的保證。對於ICE DATA資訊的任何中斷、不確、錯誤或遺漏,不論其起因如何,或對由此引起的任何損害賠償(不論是直接或間接的、後果性的、懲罰性或懲戒性的),ICE DATA及其聯繫公司及任何第三方數據提供者將無須向任何用戶或任何人負責。

 

非實時數據

 本網址所示的非實時數據(「數據」)由數據提供者ICE Data提供。ICE Data及香港交易所資訊服務有限公司及其各自的控股公司及/或該等控股公司的附屬公司並不就所提供的數據是否準確或可靠作出保證,對於閣下因使用數據而可能蒙受或招致的任何損失或損害,包括因數據不準確、不完整或非實時所引起的損失或損害,不論該等損失或損害如何引起,亦不承擔任何責任(不論是侵權或合約或其他)。閣下承認數據僅為供參考而提供,不應予以依賴作任何用途。

 

※ 若英文譯本與中文譯本之間有任何差異 ,則 以 英文譯本 為準。

 

The Fund is not sponsored, endorsed, sold or marketed by ICE Data Indices, LLC, its affiliates (“ICE Data”) or their respective Third Party Suppliers.  ICE DATA OR ITS THIRD PARTY SUPPLIERS MAKE NO EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, AND HEREBY EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE WITH RESPECT TO THE IOPVS, FUND OR ANY FUND DATA INCLUDED THEREIN. IN NO EVENT SHALL ICE DATA HAVE ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY SPECIAL,  PUNITIVE, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING LOST PROFITS), EVEN IF NOTIFIED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.”